Useful programs and credits for building a company.

Every entry lists the benefit, eligibility, application route, and source.

531 programs

Page 11 of 23

Browse software

Vast.ai: $2,500 in GPU credits, subject to approval

Vast.ai · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit$2,500 in GPU credits, subject to approval

Share the startup project and compute requirements with the official team; allocation and credit-period terms are confirmed in the award.

The official February 2026 announcement describes $2,500 in credits for startups moving workloads to Vast.ai, with an individually finalized offer and support. Its closing reference to compute hours conflicts with the dollar headline and is not adopted.

Whimsical: Pro free for 12 months, or six months above $1M revenue

Whimsical · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitPro free for 12 months, or six months above $1M revenue

New Whimsical customer, fewer than fifty employees and backed by a Whimsical partner. Approval and the stated revenue tier apply.

Partner-backed startups can receive a free Pro period with no future commitment. The page states twelve months below $1M revenue and six months above $1M; exactly $1M is not specified.

AgentGrown: $300 in API credits for six months

AgentGrown · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit$300 in API credits for six months

Company founded within five years, bootstrapped or under $10M raised, with its own live production website. New accounts must not have bought more than $100 in credits; one award per company.

Approved teams receive a single $300 credit allocation for AgentGrown SEO APIs and MCP tools. Credits expire after six months; actual usage determines how long the balance lasts. Credits cannot be transferred, redeemed for cash or combined with another promotion.

Neo4j: Up to $16,000 in Neo4j Aura credits

Neo4j · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitUp to $16,000 in Neo4j Aura credits

Series B or earlier, building one scalable product for multiple customers. Agencies, consultants and custom development shops are excluded. A company LinkedIn profile must identify the applicant.

The program supports graph-backed applications with Aura credits and technical guidance. The maximum is subject to review; the public page does not specify a universal expiration period. Existing AuraDB customers may apply.

Microsoft for Startups: Up to $150,000 in eligible Azure startup credits

Microsoft for Startups · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitUp to $150,000 in eligible Azure startup credits

Apply through the current Microsoft for Startups portal. Eligibility, credit level, covered services and expiration require Microsoft approval; older Founders Hub tiers are not a promise of current benefits.

Microsoft for Startups currently advertises up to $150,000 in credits alongside AI and developer resources. Credits cover eligible Azure workloads; the maximum is not automatically granted. The public page does not publish one universal award duration.

Datadog: Up to $100,000 in Datadog credits for one year

Datadog · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitUp to $100,000 in Datadog credits for one year

Series A or earlier, never previously a Datadog customer or startup-credit recipient, and referred by a listed Datadog startup partner. An investor introduction is required; a general direct application is not sufficient.

Eligible applicants can receive one year of platform credits and onboarding support. Activation must be confirmed within thirty days of the acceptance email. Credits and normal billing limits should be monitored as the balance runs out.

Auth0 by Okta: B2B Professional free for one year

Auth0 by Okta · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitB2B Professional free for one year

Company incorporated less than two years ago, under $5M venture funding and under $1M ARR. Must not be a paid Okta/Auth0 customer or a previous program participant.

Auth0’s startup program includes one year of B2B Professional with up to 100,000 monthly active users. Enterprise connections and other plan limits should be checked for the intended product. Confirm paid renewal terms before the free period ends.

Resend: $25,000 for current YC startups; $15,000 for YC alumni

Resend · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit$25,000 for current YC startups; $15,000 for YC alumni

Current Y Combinator batch companies or verified YC alumni; Resend reviews the application. The offer is not a general award for unaffiliated startups.

The current Y Combinator offer provides $25,000 in Resend credits for twelve months. YC alumni can request $15,000; the page does not state an identical validity period for the alumni award. This is an email-service balance, not cash.

Rippling: Up to six months of selected subscriptions free

Rippling · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitUp to six months of selected subscriptions free

New venture-backed companies incorporated in the US, UK, Ireland, Germany, France or another offered jurisdiction. Complete a demo and sign an order within thirty days; product availability and eligibility vary by country.

Startup Stack covers the first six months of listed payroll, HR, IT and recruiting subscriptions and qualifying implementation services. EOR receives three months. Taxes, transaction fees, EOR deposits and benefit rates are excluded. The minimum contract is eighteen months for 1–50 employees, or twenty-four months for the stated larger-company route. Participation includes a case study.

Customer.io: Essentials free for up to twelve months

Customer.io · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitEssentials free for up to twelve months

New company accounts that have never been Customer.io customers and have less than $10M in funding. Purchased contact lists do not qualify.

Approved teams receive Customer.io Essentials with up to 30,000 profiles for up to twelve months. The approved term and messaging allowances can vary; check overage and renewal pricing before importing contacts.

RDAD Foundation: $5,000 personal grant in the 2027 cohort

RDAD Foundation · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit$5,000 personal grant in the 2027 cohort

US residents aged eighteen or older who have read Runnin’ Down a Dream, can demonstrate sustained unpaid effort toward a specific goal, and can explain the obstacle the grant would address.

The RDAD Foundation Cohort 2 offers $5,000 to selected individuals pursuing a focused professional goal. Assessments precede an invitation to the grant application. The published application deadline is January 31, 2027, with awards planned for spring 2027. This is a selective personal grant, not an automatic software credit.

Deel: First five US Payroll seats free

Deel · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitFirst five US Payroll seats free

At least $500,000 in venture funding verifiable through Crunchbase, plus Deel’s account and program eligibility review.

Deel’s startup route offers the first five US Payroll seats free for the life of the qualifying offer. It is not a $5,000 balance and does not cover all EOR, contractor or global-payroll products.

SSOJet: 50% off paid plans for 12 months

SSOJet · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit50% off paid plans for 12 months

Founded within five years, with less than $5M total funding OR less than $3M annual recurring revenue. Apply with company details for vendor review; nonprofits have a separate qualifying route.

The startup discount halves the price of SSOJet paid plans for the first twelve months. Standard pricing applies afterward; the company can switch plans or cancel under normal plan terms.

MojoAuth: 50% off annual Business Pro billing

MojoAuth · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit50% off annual Business Pro billing

Founded less than five years ago, no more than $10M total funding, and an application email matching the company website domain. Registered nonprofits can apply through a separate category.

Eligible teams can apply for half-price annual Business Pro billing for passwordless authentication. This is a subscription discount; plan selection and active-user allowances still affect the bill. Confirm the renewal rate before purchasing.

Shortcut: Business plan and SAML SSO free for 12 months

Shortcut · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitBusiness plan and SAML SSO free for 12 months

New Shortcut customer, fewer than 50 employees, founded less than five years ago, under $10M in external funding and before Series A. Venture funding or accelerator affiliation is not required; agencies and consultancies are excluded.

Approved companies receive twelve months of Shortcut Business and SAML SSO. At the end, choose whether to renew or cancel; a free first year does not make a later subscription free.

Weights & Biases: 50% off W&B Pro for one year

Weights & Biases · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit50% off W&B Pro for one year

Eligible Microsoft for Startups participants using the official W&B partner redemption route; vendor validation and normal renewal terms apply.

Weights & Biases publishes a Microsoft for Startups partner offer for half-price Pro access during the first year. It covers the stated plan rather than a cash credit or an unrestricted GPU allowance.

GrackerAI: 50% off for 12 months

GrackerAI · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit50% off for 12 months

Founded less than five years ago, under $10M raised and under $5M ARR, with a live product and no previous GrackerAI account. Cybersecurity, DevTools and DevOps teams are prioritized; other B2B SaaS teams may apply.

Selected startups receive a twelve-month GrackerAI discount. Participation includes a commitment to a case study about the implementation; review the publication requirements before accepting. Standard pricing applies after the offer.

Listed benefitPro free for six months; twelve months for current YC teams

Venture-backed startups; the twelve-month route requires participation in a current Y Combinator batch. Apply using the official startup page.

Mintlify gives approved venture-backed startups six months of Pro documentation tooling, including the listed agent, assistant and workflow features. Current YC batch teams can receive twelve months. Usage and renewal terms should be confirmed during approval.

Mozilla Builders: Historical 2024 accelerator: up to $100,000

Mozilla Builders · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefitHistorical 2024 accelerator: up to $100,000

The listed 2024 application window has closed. Community and collaboration resources remain available; a new funding round must be confirmed by Mozilla.

Mozilla Builders’ published accelerator offered non-dilutive funding and a twelve-week curriculum for open-source Local AI projects. The application deadline shown is August 1, 2024. This is historical information; the reviewed page does not announce an open 2026 funding cohort.

Listed benefitPlanned $250 Computer credits; applications not open

Eligible US recipients of SBA 7(a), 504-backed loans or microloans. Final application and selection terms remain subject to the program’s opening.

Perplexity announces a $250 Computer credit package for eligible US businesses through Main Street AI Accelerator. The $25 million headline is the total program budget. The official application page currently says applications are not open; no credits can be assumed available today. No universal expiration period is published.

25% Off with Google Workspace through Mercury Perks

Google Workspace · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit25% Off

Mercury customers; The offering is only valid for new Google Workspace customers. It does not apply to upgrades. Trial & Billing: The discount is valid for both flexible and annual payment options for the first months of your subscription and applies to all users after your 14-day free trial ends. Eligible Countries: Promotion codes are valid for customers located in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, and Vietnam. Additional Program Terms: Please review the full promotional code policies here: Google Workspace Promotion Code Terms

Save 25% on the first year of any eligible plan (Starter, Standard, Plus) up to 300 users.

50% off with Namecheap through Mercury Perks

Namecheap · verified · Checked Oct 17, 2026

Listed benefit50% off

Mercury customers; .com, .co, .gg, .to, .org are free and .so, .ai, .io are 50% off 1 domain per Mercury account Not valid for premium domains Only valid for 1st year registrations

Free or 50% off top-level domains

Prepaid · USD

Top up balance

Available balance: $0.00

Your balance works across Heap tools. A failed lookup or generation releases its reserved amount.