Project management startup programs

Every entry lists the benefit, eligibility, application route, and source.

16 programs

Browse software

Miro: $500 in Miro credits; $1,000 through a partner

Miro · verified · Checked Sep 6, 2026

Listed benefit$500 in Miro credits; $1,000 through a partner

Must have a free Miro account. The higher award requires affiliation and the link provided by an approved Miro partner; applications are reviewed.

The current startup application offers $500 without partner affiliation or $1,000 for eligible partner-linked applicants. The separate venture-backed scale offer has different terms.

6 months free with Asana for Startups

Asana · discovery · Checked Sep 2, 2026

Listed benefit

Founded within last 5 years; pre-seed to Series A; under 100 employees; not on paid Asana plan; requires partner discount code

Asana hosts all your processes and information in one place so nothing falls through the cracks, one hub to manage work and scale your startup, so you have more focus time, more collaboration, and more opportunities to grow.

Listed benefit6 months free + unlimited AI

Mercury customers; New Notion Business Plan only Must be a non-paying Notion customer Less than 100 employees

6 months of free Notion Business Plan, including unlimited AI Access to the Mercury + Notion MCP integration — connect your Mercury account directly to Notion's AI agents for real-time financial queries A bundle of Mercury finance OS templates built specifically for Mercury customers, including: A template for bringing agent-ready context into Notion, including account dashboards, a data room, a fundraising tracker, and more Workflows for using the Mercury MCP to turn invoices into action items Workflows for turning banking data into board-ready spend reports

Listed benefitBusiness with Notion AI free for one, three or six months

Non-paying customers. Six months requires fewer than 100 employees and selected partner affiliation. Three months requires fewer than 100 employees, a valid business site and company-domain email. A one-month tier covers the stated cases of fewer than ten employees or incomplete business information.

The current offer includes Notion AI on the Business plan. Six months is the partner tier; eligible unaffiliated companies can receive three months, with a one-month tier for smaller or incomplete-information applications.

Listed benefitIncluded Premium products free for 12 months; up to 50 seats

Must not already be an Atlassian paid customer; must be VC-backed or affiliated with a partner accelerator/incubator; external funding must not exceed $10M.

Eligible startups receive the included Atlassian Cloud products free for one year. Several products allow 50 seats; Jira Service Management and Customer Service Management allow 10, and Jira Product Discovery allows 10 creators.

Listed benefitFree Business access through an approved Linear partner

Non-paying Linear customer with fewer than fifty employees and affiliation with an official program partner. A signed-in workspace administrator must redeem the offer.

Affiliated startups receive Business-plan access through their partner's redemption link. The public page does not state a universal six-month duration. After the free period, the workspace returns to Free unless upgraded.

Whimsical: Pro free for 12 months, or six months above $1M revenue

Whimsical · verified · Checked Sep 6, 2026

Listed benefitPro free for 12 months, or six months above $1M revenue

New Whimsical customer, fewer than fifty employees and backed by a Whimsical partner. Approval and the stated revenue tier apply.

Partner-backed startups can receive a free Pro period with no future commitment. The page states twelve months below $1M revenue and six months above $1M; exactly $1M is not specified.

Shortcut: Business plan and SAML SSO free for 12 months

Shortcut · verified · Checked Oct 2, 2026

Listed benefitBusiness plan and SAML SSO free for 12 months

New Shortcut customer, fewer than 50 employees, founded less than five years ago, under $10M in external funding and before Series A. Venture funding or accelerator affiliation is not required; agencies and consultancies are excluded.

Approved companies receive twelve months of Shortcut Business and SAML SSO. At the end, choose whether to renew or cancel; a free first year does not make a later subscription free.

Prepaid · USD

Top up balance

Available balance: $0.00

Your balance works across Heap tools. A failed lookup or generation releases its reserved amount.